Happy Valentines Day

Happy Valentines Day! I hope EVERYONE has a WONDERFUL DAY even the one’s who think its a silly holiday! It’s one more reason to celebrate “US” AMAZING WOMEN! I kicked off my morning with a heart inspired V-Day Breakfast in the spirit of Valentines Day. I cooked turkey bacon, heart shaped sunny side up egg, heart shaped potatoes, grapefruit, orange, and I garnished with parsley for color! I have a heart shaped mold that allowed me to make the sunny side up egg and I used a heart shaped cookie cutter to make the heart shaped potatoes! Ta-Da! You now have a V-Day inspired breakfast. 🙂

Valentines Day Inspired Breakfast

Valentines Day Inspired Breakfast

“Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too”
Keep it Fun, Keep it Simple, & Keep it Spicy!
Discover the Inner Kitchen Diva in YOU!

Thanks Bitches! XO

myname

5 Comments

Filed under Holidays

5 responses to “Happy Valentines Day

  1. That is my favorite breakfast too – good for you and I hope you will have a Love-Able day together with your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

